Girls U14 Championship


Tier 1- Local Leagues
Tier 2 - Regional League (available in February 2017)
Tier 3 - National Final (Schedule here)
Useful Documents & Regulations


Played at Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre on Sunday 14th May 2017.

If you're attending the event, please click here to download the Spectator Guide. It contains everything you need to know to help you plan your visit. 

For the schedule, please click here

To purchase tickets, please click here.
Adult - £7.00
U18 - £2.00

Getting to Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre

Venue Address

Eton Manor, Lead mill Lane, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, E20 3AD.

Via Underground Train

Nearest station/tube: Stratford / Stratford International. 

Stratford station is served by:
Underground: Jubilee and Central Lines, Docklands Light Railway (DLR)
National Rail: Abellio Greater Anglia for services to Liverpool Street and Essex and East Anglia
London Overground Services

Stratford International station is served by:
Docklands Light Railway (DLR)
National Rail: South Eastern High Speed 1 services to St Pancras International

Sunday 14 May, no service between Camden Road and Stratford. Replacement buses operate. Check TFL website for updates.

Please check the below public transport website prior to travelling:
Transport for London
National Rail 

Via Bus

Several bus routes connect Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre with Stratford and Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. 308, W15, N26 all stop outside Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre and 97,339, 388 and N205 all run through Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park and stop nearby.

We highly encourage you utilise the public transport options to get to the venue, but if you would like to park, we recommend the following car parks, both within a 20 minute walk to the venue.

Local Car Parks

Please note that parking on site is reserved for participating teams.
Westfield Stratford City - Postcode: E20 1EJ - is within a 20 minute walk of the venue.

If you would like to download the last mile walking route please click here

If you require further information, please email

Tier 1 - Local Leagues

Teams have been split into leagues based on location. Each of the four regions (North, Midlands, East, West) have between 3-4 leagues with 4-6 teams in each league depending on the amount of teams in an area.

The top two teams from each league will qualify for Tier 2, which will be played on Sunday 2nd April. Click on the relevant league below to see fixtures, results and standings from that league.

North Cluster

League 1 - Alderley Edge, Bowdon, deeside Ramblers, Huddersfield Dragons, Neston SW
League 2 - Beeston, Belper, City of Peterborough, Lindum, Repton

Midlands Cluster

League 1 - Amersham & Chalfont, Gerrards Cross, Maidenhead, Marlow, Reading, Wycombe
League 2 - Buckingham, Cheltenham, Cirencester, Oxford, Oxfrd Hawks
League 3 - Bromsgrove, Edgbaston, Leicester, Lichfield, Stourport, Sutton Coldfield
League 4 - Bury St Edmunds, Cambridge City, Harleston Magpies, Norwich City, Norwich Dragons, Pelicans

East Cluster

League 1 - Bishop's Stortford, Braintree, Chelmsford, Ipswich, Ipswich ES, Saffron Walden, Sudbury
League 2 - Canterbury, East Grinstead, Marden Russets, Reigate Priory, Sevenoaks, Tunbridge Wells
League 3 - Bromley & Beckenham, Richmond, Spencer, Surbiton, Teddington, Wimbledon
League 4 - Blueharts, Crostyx, Hertford, Old Loughtonians, Southgate, Upminster

West Cluster

League 1 - Isca, Plymouth Marjon, Taunton CS, Taunton Vale, Truro
League 2 - Clifton Robinsons, Marlborough, Old Bristolians, Team Bath Buccaneers, Winchester
League 3 - Bournemouth, Fareham, Havant, Trojans
League 4 - Epsom, Guildford, Horsham, Old Georgians, South Berkshire, Woking

Tier 2 - Regional Clusters

Click on the relevant pool name to see fixture details, results and tables from that pool.

North Section Regional Cluster

Hosts - Thirsk (Pool A), Wakefield (Pool B)

North Pool A - Belper, Repton, Thirsk, Sheffield Hallam
North Pool B - Alderley Edge, Beeston, Deeside Ramblers, Wakefield

Midlands Section Regional Cluster

Hosts - Leicester (Pool A), Cheltenham (Pool B)

Midlands Pool A - Leicester, Cirencester, Reading, Harleston Magpies
Midlands Pool B - Cambridge City, Stourport, Marlow, Cheltenham

East Section Regional Cluster

Hosts - Spencer Hornets (Pool A), Canterbury (Pool B)

East Pool A - Braintree, Tunbridge, Old Loughtonians, Spencer Hornets
East Pool B - Bishop Stortford, Canterbury, Surbiton, Hertford

West Section Regional Cluster

Hosts - Bournemouth (Pool A), Epsom (Pool B)

West Pool A - Guildford, Plymouth Marjon, Clifton Robinsons, Bournemouth 
West Pool B - Epsom, Fareham, Isca, Winchester

Useful Documents

U14/U16 Championships Regulations

Result Report Form

Site by nemisys