Development & Academy Centre Contacts

player pathway contact
Find your local Development or Academy Centre contact below.

REGION

CONTACT                               

EMAIL

PHONE                 

North

East Cheshire 

Andy Birchall

eastcheshirehockey@gmail.com

07849 476041

West Cheshire & Wirral

Paul Williams

willohockey100@sky.com

07840 812676

Cumbria

Sharron Simpson

sharron@cumbriahockeydevelop.onmicrosoft.com

07391560189

Durham

Gary Ferguson

garyhockey@hotmail.co.uk

Greater Manchester

Dave Hardern

david.highfield@ntlworld.com

07974 922008

Greater Manchester

Penny Moorfield

pennyjmoorfield@btinternet.com

07836 745551

Humberside 

Sarah Beech

humberhockey18@hotmail.com

07725880209

Isle of Man

Deborah Shimmin

mhasecretary@outlook.com

-

Lancashire (North)

Janet Metcalf

jan_metcalf@mac.com

07772586602

Lancashire (South)

Eunice Ellison

e.ellison@btinternet.com

-

Northumberland

Adam Craggs            

administrator@northumberlandhockey.org    

07887 532580

Yorkshire (North)

Bev Longthorne

vespafree@btinternet.com

07766 208670

Yorkshire (South)

Sam Clark

Lindsey Barron

 

girls.syhockeyacademy@gmail.com


boys.syhockeyacademy@gmail.com

 

Yorkshire (West)

Carl Smith

C.A.Smith@leeds.ac.uk

07774 181644

REGION

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

Midlands


-


07841654405

Derbyshire

Judy Hooker 

judynigel@btinternet.com

07746 487045

Leicestershire

Jane Jelley

jane.jelley@talk21.com

01162 640449

Northamptonshire

Jasmine Banks 

Northamptonhockey@gmail.com

07738879838

Nottinghamshire

Kay Bond 

kay.g.bond@googlemail.com

07887 787881

Shropshire

Jules O’Neill

julesoneill@btinternet.com

07941444037

John Beckett John.Beckett96@outlook.com

Staffordshire & Black Country

David Willenbruch

david.willenbruch@ntlworld.com

07854072147

Warwickshire

Steve Tabb

Stephentabb@hotmail.com

07900 884100

Worcestershire

Holly Lashford

whaplayerpathway@gmail.com

                     - 

REGION

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

East

Bedfordshire

Philippa Smith 

philippa.s.smith@talk21.com

07815 987599

Cambridgeshire

Nadine Jones

cambridgeshirehockey@gmail.com

-

Essex (Chelmsford and Redbridge)

Mo Edkins 

essexhockeyadmin@virginmedia.com

07734262591

Hertfordshire (Ware and Hatfield)

Anne May

HertsHockeySSA@outlook.com

07483104749

Lincolnshire

Frances Dalton

lincshockey1@hotmail.co.uk

07834279152

Norfolk (Cromer, Norwich and Watton)

Andrea Glover 

andreaglover4@gmail.com

-

Suffolk (Ipswich and Bury St Edmunds)

Liz Bowden

suffolkhockey@btinternet.com

-

REGION

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

South

Berkshire

Alison Coles

Lee Tanner

president@berkshirehockey.org

bharegistrar@gmail.com

-

Buckinghamshire

Tracey Adams 

traceyj.adams@sky.com 

-

Hampshire

Koo Janzen

koo.janzen@hampshirehockey.net

07740 356339

Kent 

Tommy Hamilton

tomghamilton38@gmail.com

-

Middlesex

Judith Jones

middxhockey@gmail.com

-

Oxfordshire 

Jane/Neil Chilvers 

oxfordshirehockey@btinternet.com

-

Surrey

Sally Foster

iacadmin@surreyhockey.com

07976 742937

Sussex

Frank George

frankgeorge@sky.com

07801571372

REGION

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

West

Avon

Val Shipsey

valshipsey@gmail.com

07813 433241

Channel Islands (Guernsey)

Steve Eulenkamp

steve@guernseyhockey.com

07781 161213

Channel Islands (Jersey)

Sarah Heelis

contact@jerseyhockey.co.uk

-

Cornwall 

Kelly Jefferies

cornwallplayerpathway@gmail.com

-

Devon

 Claire Rochelle

playerpathway.devonhockey@gmail.com

-

Dorset 

Gavin Rusling

gavinrusling@hotmail.com

-

Gloucestershire

James Doughty

player-pathway@glos-ha.org.uk  

01242 862451

Herefordshire

Andy Rogers

and.rogers@icloud.com

07979 556202

Somerset

Laura Bennett

somersetsinglesystem@live.co.uk

07534 438467

Wiltshire

Lizzie Cox

lizziegracecox@icloud.com

-