Development & Academy Centre Contacts

player pathway contact
Find your local Development or Academy Centre contact below.

REGION

CONTACT                               

EMAIL

PHONE                 

North

East Cheshire 
East Cheshire 

Jez Goodman &
Andy Birchall

eastcheshirehockey@gmail.com

07772367257
07849 476041

West Cheshire & Wirral

Paul Williams

willohockey100@sky.com

07840 812676

Cumbria

Sharron Simpson

sharron@cumbriahockeydevelop.onmicrosoft.com

07391560189

Durham

Ronnie Scheu

durhamcountyyouthhockey@gmail.com

Greater Manchester

Dave Hardern

david.highfield@ntlworld.com

07974 922008

Greater Manchester

Penny Moorfield

pennyjmoorfield@btinternet.com

07836 745551

Humberside 

Liz Rawlins 

humberhockey@outlook.com

07757 223836

Isle of Man

Deborah Shimmin

vikingshciom@hotmail.com

-

Lancashire (North)

Janet Metcalf

jan_metcalf@mac.com

07772586602

Lancashire (South)

Eunice Ellison

e.ellison@btinternet.com

-

Northumberland

Adam Craggs            

administrator@northumberlandhockey.org    

07887 532580

Yorkshire (North)

Bev Longthorne

vespafree@btinternet.com

07766 208670

Yorkshire (South)

Mike Crowther

syhockeyacademycentre@gmail.com

07950060536 

Yorkshire (West)

Carl Smith

C.A.Smith@leeds.ac.uk

07774 181644

REGION

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

Midlands

Black Country

Sue Myers

myersfamily19@hotmail.com

-

Birmingham

Christopher Davies

chris.29@hotmail.co.uk    

07841654405

Derbyshire

Judy Hooker 

judynigel@btinternet.com

07746 487045

Leicestershire

Jane Jelley

jane.jelley@talk21.com

01162 640449

Northamptonshire

Adam Powell

adspowell@gmail.com

07454139150

Nottinghamshire

Joss Proctor

jossproctor@hotmail.co.uk

07887 787881

Shropshire

Emma Kelly

ejk@shrewsbury.org.uk

-

Staffordshire

David Willenbruch

david.willenbruch@ntlworld.com

-

Warwickshire

Steve Tabb

Stephentabb@hotmail.com

07900 884100

Worcestershire

Holly Lashford

whaplayerpathway@gmail.com

                     - 

REGION

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

East

Bedfordshire

Heather Gilbert

hgilbert@bedmod.co.uk

07815 987599

Cambridgeshire

Nadine Jones

cambridgeshirehockey@gmail.com

-

Essex (Chelmsford and Redbridge)

Bob Gotobed

robert.gotobed@gmail.com

07734262591

Hertfordshire (Ware and Hatfield)

Anne May

HertsHockeySSA@outlook.com

07483104749

Lincolnshire

Frances Dalton

lincshockey1@hotmail.co.uk

07834279152

Norfolk (Cromer, Norwich and Watton)

Mary Cheeman

maryec@btinternet.com

-

Suffolk (Ipswich and Bury St Edmunds)

Liz Bowden

suffolkhockey@btinternet.com

-

REGION

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

South

Berkshire

Tracy Betteridge 

admin@bhacademy.org.uk

-

Buckinghamshire

Tracey Adams 

traceyj.adams@sky.com 

07843 607952

Hampshire

Koo Janzen

koo.janzen@hampshirehockey.net

07740 356339

Kent 

Richard Young

kenthockey@hotmail.com

07932 199072

Middlesex

Judith Jones

middxhockey@gmail.com

-

Oxfordshire 

Jane/Neil Chilvers 

oxfordshirehockey@btinternet.com

-

Surrey

Josephine Carr

liaison@surreyhockey.com 

07976 742937

Sussex

Frank George

frankgeorge@sky.com

07801571372

REGION

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

West

Avon

Val Shipsey

valshipsey@gmail.com

07813 433241

Channel Islands (Guernsey)

Steve Eulenkamp

steve@guernseyhockey.com

07781 161213

Channel Islands (Jersey)

Sarah Heelis

contact@jerseyhockey.co.uk

-

Cornwall 

Barbara Reynolds

barbsreynolds@aol.com

07718 980517

Devon

Matt Bodily 

ss.devonhockey@gmail.com

-

Dorset 

Kevin Candy

dorsethockey@outlook.com

-

Gloucestershire

Angie Atherton

angie_atherton@blueyonder.co.uk

01242 862451

Herefordshire

Andy Rogers

and.rogers@icloud.com

07979 556202

Somerset

Laura Bennett

somersetsinglesystem@live.co.uk

07534 438467

Wiltshire

Katie Ridewood

katie_ridewood@hotmail.com

07845441670