About The Championships

Sevenoaks Super 6s Championships 2018/19
The Super 6s Championships run as leagues in December and January, with the top four teams from the Premier Divisions qualifying for the Jaffa Super 6s Finals.
There are nine teams in the Premier Division and Division One. 

The top four teams in the Super 6s Premier Divisions will qualify for the Jaffa Super 6s Finals. The bottom two are relegated to Division One. Division One has two teams promoted and relegated from the division.

For Division Two, in the first weekend there will be six teams in each of the North and South divisions who play against each other. The top three teams from each division will then come together to form a National Division Two on the second weekend play for a place in Division One the following season.

The top two teams from the National Division Two will be promoted, with clubs finishing third and sixth qualifying for the Division Two North and Division Two South again the following season. The six teams who failed to qualify for the National Division Two will all be relegated back to their respective regional leagues the following season. Regional HA qualifying tournaments are held prior to the Super 6s Championships in December. Six teams qualify and participate in Division Two North or South. This is the five Regional winners plus 2nd in the Region with most entrants.

Click here for full details of the Championships. This shows details of teams, schedules and venues and during the Championships. Results, scorers, appointments and tables will be updated with the opportunity to follow live scores for each game.