Contact Us

 
Relationship Managers
England Hockey has a team of 11 Relationship Managers working with local clubs, schools, local authorities and partners in counties across the country. To find your local Relationship Manager, please see the table below.

Area/Region                  

Contact          

Email

Phone

National Manager 

Shelley Watts 

077725
432017

Dorset, Hampshire, Surrey, Sussex, Isle of Wight 

Gaynor Toms

gaynor.toms@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980513

London (33 Boroughs) & Hertfordshire 

Steve Turner

steve.turner@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980515

Black Country, Birmingham, Derbyshire, Shropshire, Staffordhsire, Warwickshire & Worcestershire,

Paul Smith

Paul.Smith@englandhockey.co.uk

07785 787452

Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Somerset & Channel Islands

Barbara Reynolds

Barbara.reynolds@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980517

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire 

Caroline Baynes (part time)

caroline.baynes@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 976291

Bath, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire & Wiltshire

Verity Langfield (part time)

verity.langfield@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 976290

Cheshire, Merseyside, Manchester, Isle of Man & Lancashire

Julie Longden 

julie.longden@englandhockey.co.uk 

07718 980519

Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear

Harriet Tebbs

Harriet.Tebbs@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980511

Yorkshire & Humberside

Gary Johnson

gary.johnson@englandhockey.co.uk

0770225

8465

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, & Northamptonshire 

Andy Dale

Andrew.Dale@englandhockey.co.uk

07725 432013

Essex, Kent, Norfolk & Suffolk

Charlie Farrow

Charlie.farrow@englandhockey.co.uk

07811 336895


Development Administrators
Elaina Leithead - Supporting the North and Midlands
Address: England Hockey Midlands Office, The Holywell Building, Holywell Way, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3UZ
Phone: 01509 228676
Mobile: 07545 438129

Jenny Mitchell - Supporting the East, South and West
Address: England Hockey West Office, University of Exeter, Sports Park, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 4QN
Phone: 01392 264031
Mobile: 07872 061960

Head Office
England Hockey is based at Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre.  You can reach us using the following contact details.

Main Office: England Hockey, Bisham Abbey NSC, Bisham, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 1RR
Phone: 01628 897500
Fax: 01628 897544
Twitter: @EnglandHockey

The following contact details may prove helpful for specific enquiries.

Administration & Finance
Linda Sansun - Finance Department
Phone: 01628 897514 

Coaching - General Enquiries, Coaching Resources & Membership
Gabriel Emery - workshops and courses 
Phone: 01628 895094

Umpiring 
David Elworthy - Officiating Relationship Manager  
Phone: 01509 228672 
Mobile: 07712 306967

Tom Gray - general umpiring queries
Phone: 01628 897515

Facilities Relationship Managers
Jo Hawley 
Mobile: 07718 980512

Simon Dowdy 
Mobile: 07718 980507

Alternatively you can email facilities@englandhockey.co.uk

Player Pathway
Sally Mapley - Player Pathway Manager 
Phone: 01628 897500

Alternatively you can email player.pathway@englandhockey.co.uk or call 01628 897526

Communications
Craig Mortimer-Zhika - Communications Manager
Phone: 01628 895083
Mobile: 07988 620992

Will Turner - Communications Officer
Phone: 01628 897510

Will Moulton - Communications Assistant
Phone: 01628 896821

If you would like to submit stories, letter or comments to our magazine please email magazine@englandhockey.co.uk

Marketing & Sponsorships
Andy Brown - Head of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 01628 897509
Mobile: 07525 987283  

Matthew Baddeley - Hospitality
Phone: 01628 895522

James Needham - Partnerships Manager 
Phone: 01628 897548
Mobile: 07525 401584

Graham Swanson - Business Development/ Sponsorship
Phone: 01628 897520
Mobile: 07590 183304

Competitions
Stephen Barlow - Men’s Hockey League & Investec Women's Hockey League 
Phone: 01628 897505
Mobile: 07725 432016

Zach Ferris - Adult, Masters and U18 Championships
Phone: 01628 897508

U14 and U16 Championships
Phone: 07702 258497

Tickets
For ticketing information look up our events or tickets pages. Alternatively you can call 01628 897500 or email info@englandhockey.co.uk