Contact Us

 
Relationship Managers
England Hockey has a team of 11 Relationship Managers working with local clubs, schools, local authorities and partners in counties across the country. To find your local Relationship Manager, please see the table below.

Area/Region                  

Contact          

Email

Phone

National Manager 

Shelley Watts 

077725
432017

Dorset, Hampshire, Surrey, Sussex, Isle of Wight 

Gaynor Toms

gaynor.toms@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980513

London (33 Boroughs) & Hertfordshire 

Steve Turner

steve.turner@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980515

Black Country, Birmingham, Derbyshire, Shropshire, Staffordhsire, Warwickshire & Worcestershire,

Paul Smith

Paul.Smith@englandhockey.co.uk

07785 787452

Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Somerset & Channel Islands

Barbara Reynolds

Barbara.reynolds@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980517

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire 

Caroline Baynes (part time)

caroline.baynes@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 976291

Bath, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire & Wiltshire

Verity Langfield (part time)

verity.langfield@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 976290

Cheshire, Merseyside, Manchester, Isle of Man & Lancashire

Helen Clarke 

helen.clarke@englandhockey.co.uk 

0770225

8469

Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear

Harriet Tebbs

Harriet.Tebbs@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980511

Yorkshire & Humberside

Gary Johnson

gary.johnson@englandhockey.co.uk

0770225

8465

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, & Northamptonshire 

Andy Dale

Andrew.Dale@englandhockey.co.uk

07725 432013

Essex, Kent, Norfolk & Suffolk

Charlie Farrow

Charlie.farrow@englandhockey.co.uk

07811 336895


Development Administrators
Elaina Leithead - Supporting the North and Midlands
Address: England Hockey Midlands Office, The Hockey Pavilion, Loughborough University, Ashby Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU
Phone: 01509 228676
Mobile: 07545 438129
Email: elaina.leithead@englandhockey.co.uk

Jenny Mitchell - Supporting the East, South and West
Address: England Hockey West Office, University of Exeter, Sports Park, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 4QN
Phone: 01392 264031
Mobile: 07872 061960
Email: jenny.mitchell@englandhockey.co.uk

Head Office
England Hockey is based at Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre.  You can reach us using the following contact details.

Main Office: England Hockey, Bisham Abbey NSC, Bisham, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 1RR
Phone: 01628 897500
Fax: 01628 897544
Email: enquiries@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EnglandHockey

The following contact details may prove helpful for specific enquiries.

Administration & Finance
Linda Sansun - Finance Department
Phone: 01628 897514 
Email: linda.sansun@englandhockey.co.uk

Hannah Jeremy - Membership
Phone: 01628 897537 
Email: membership@englandhockey.co.uk

Coaching - General Enquiries & Coaching Resources
Gabriel Emery - workshops and courses 
Phone: 01628 895094
Email: Coaching@englandhockey.co.uk 

Claire Williams - Membership, Advice, Content 
Phone: 01628 895088
Email: Coaching@englandhockey.co.uk

Umpiring 
David Elworthy - Umpiring Relationship Manager  
Phone: 01509 228672 
Mobile: 07712 306967
Email: David.Elworthy@englandhockey.co.uk 

Tom Gray - general umpiring queries
Phone: 01628 897515
Email: umpiring@englandhockey.co.uk

Facilities Relationship Managers
Gary Limbert 
Mobile: 07702 258459
Email: gary.limbert@englandhockey.co.uk 

Jo Hawley 
Mobile: 07718 980512
Email: joanna.hawley@englandhockey.co.uk 

Simon Dowdy 
Mobile: 07718 980507
Email: simon.dowdy@englandhockey.co.uk 

Alternatively you can email facilities@englandhockey.co.uk

Player Pathway
Sally Mapley - Player Pathway Manager 
Phone: 01628 897500
Email: sally.mapley@englandhockey.co.uk 

Katie Oldrieve - Player Pathway Officer 
Phone: 01628 897500 

Alternatively you can email player.pathway@englandhockey.co.uk or call 01628 897526

Communications
Craig Mortimer-Zhika - Communications Manager
Phone: 01628 895083
Mobile: 07988 620992
Email: Craig.Mortimer-Zhika@englandhockey.co.uk

Beth Moorley - Communications Officer: Grass Roots
Phone: 01628 897513
Email: beth.moorley@englandhockey.co.uk 

Will Turner - Communications Officer: Performance
Phone: 01628 897510
Email: will.turner@englandhockey.co.uk

Will Moulton - Communications Assistant
Phone: 01628 896821
Email: will.moulton@englandhockey.co.uk 

If you would like to submit stories, letter or comments to our magazine please email magazine@englandhockey.co.uk

Marketing & Sponsorships
Andy Brown - Head of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 01628 897509
Mobile: 07525 987283  
Email: andy.brown@englandhockey.co.uk

Matthew Baddeley - Hospitality
Phone: 01628 895522
Email: matthew.baddeley@englandhockey.co.uk 

James Needham - Partnerships Manager 
Phone: 01628 897548
Mobile: 07525 401584
Email: james.needham@englandhockey.co.uk 

Graham Swanson - Business Development/ Sponsorship
Phone: 01628 897520
Mobile: 07590 183304
Email: graham.swanson@englandhockey.co.uk

Competitions
Stephen Barlow - Men’s Hockey League & Investec Women's Hockey League 
Phone: 01628 897505
Mobile: 07725 432016
Email: stephen.barlow@englandhockey.co.uk

Zach Ferris - Adult, Masters and U18 Championships
Phone: 01628 897508
Email: competitions.info@englandhockey.co.uk 

Jane Jelley - U14 and U16 Championships
Phone: 07702 258497
Email: junior.competitions@englandhockey.co.uk 

Tickets
For ticketing information look up our events or tickets pages. Alternatively you can call 01628 897500 or email info@englandhockey.co.uk