Contact Us

 

Quick Links

Relationship Managers
Regional Offices
Administration and Finance
Coaching
Commercial
Competitions
Facilities
Umpiring
Tickets

Relationship Managers

England Hockey has a team of 13 Relationship Managers working with local clubs, schools, local authorities and partners in counties across the country.  To find your local Relationship Manager, please see the table below.

Area/Region                  

Contact          

Email

Phone

Kent, Sussex & Surrey

Jo Hawley 

Joanna.Hawley@englandhockey.co.uk

0771898

0512

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight & Oxfordshire

Gaynor Toms

gaynor.toms@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980513

London (33 Boroughs) 

Steve Turner

steve.turner@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980515

Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire & Staffordshire

Simon Dowdy

Simon.dowdy@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980507

Black Country, Birmingham, Shropshire, Warwickshire & Worcestershire,

Paul Smith

Paul.Smith@englandhockey.co.uk

07785 787452

Cornwall, Devon, Somerset & Channel Islands

Barbara Reynolds

Barbara.reynolds@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980517

Avon, Bath, Herefordshire & North East Somerset

Caroline Baynes

caroline.baynes@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 976291

Dorset, Gloucestershire & Wiltshire

Verity Langfield

verity.langfield@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 976290

Cheshire, Isle of Man Lancashire

Julie Longden

Julie.longden@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980519

Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear

Harriet Tebbs

Harriet.Tebbs@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980511

Yorkshire & Humberside

Vacant

Contact North Office 


Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Lincolnshire, & Northamptonshire 

Andy Dale

Andrew.Dale@englandhockey.co.uk

07725 432013

Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk

Charlie Farrow

Charlie.farrow@englandhockey.co.uk

07811 336895

 

We also have five Regional Offices, which can help with enquiries regarding hockey in your area, club affiliation, coaching courses, the Single System in your area and more.

North
England Hockey North Office, Weetwood Pavilion, University of Leeds, Weetwood Ring Road, Leeds, LS16 5AU
Phone: 0113 274 0083
Mobile: 07540 201080
E-Mail: north@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EHNorth

Midlands
England Hockey Midlands Office, The Hockey Pavilion, Loughborough University, Ashby Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU
Phone: 01509 228676
Mobile: 07545 438129
Email: midlands@englandhockey.co.uk 
Twitter: @EHMidlands

East
England Hockey East Office, The Hockey Pavilion, Loughborough University, Ashby Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU
Phone: 01509 228674 
Mobile: 07718 980509
Email: east@englandhockey.co.uk

Twitter: @EastRegionEH

 

South
England Hockey South Office, Bisham Abbey NSC, Bisham, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 1RR
Phone: 01628 897503
Mobile: 07595 565997
Fax: 01628 897544
Email: south@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EHSouth

West
England Hockey West Office, University of Exeter, Sports Park, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 4QN
Phone: 01392 264031
Fax: 01392 251033
Mobile: 07872 061960
Email: west@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EHWest

 

England Hockey is based at Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre.  You can reach us using the following contact details.

Main Office
England Hockey, Bisham Abbey NSC, Bisham, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 1RR
Phone: 01628 897500
Fax: 01628 897544
Email: info@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EnglandHockey

The following contact details may prove helpful for specific enquiries.

Administration & Finance
Finance Dept - Linda Sansun - 01628 897514 - linda.sansun@englandhockey.co.uk
Membership - Hannah Jeremy - 01628 897537 - membership@englandhockey.co.uk

Coaching (general enquiries & coaching resources)
01628 897515 - Coaching@englandhockey.co.uk

Commercial

Craig Mortimer-Zhika (Communications Manager) 

Craig.Mortimer-Zhika@englandhockey.co.uk  01628 895083/07988 620992

Ross Bone (Communications Officer: Elite)

ross.bone@englandhockey.co.uk  01628 897510/07702 258 493 

Beth Moorley (Communications Officer: Grass roots) 

beth.moorley@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 897513 

Magazine (submit stories, letters or comments) - magazine@englandhockey.co.uk 

Andy Brown - Sales & Marketing Manager

01628 897509/ 07525 987283  andy.brown@englandhockey.co.uk

Hospitality - Matthew Baddeley- 01628 895522 - matthew.baddeley@englandhockey.co.uk 

Partnerships Manager - James Needham - 01628 897548/ 07525 401584 - james.needham@englandhockey.co.uk

Business Development/ Sponsorship - Graham Swanson 

 Graham.Swanson@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 897520/ 07590 183304

 

Competitions
Men’s Hockey League & Investec Women's Hockey League

Stephen Barlow - 01628 897505/ 07725 432016 stephen.barlow@englandhockey.co.uk 

Senior Knockout competitions - Lisa Eastlake - 01628 897508  competitions.info@englandhockey.co.uk
Junior Competitions – Jane Jelley  junior.competitions@englandhockey.co.uk 07702 258497

Facilities Enquiries (not bookings)
01628 897530 - facilities@englandhockey.co.uk

Umpiring
David Elworthy - +44 (0)1509 228672 - David.Elworthy@englandhockey.co.uk  

Tickets
For ticketing information look up our Events or tickets pages.
Alternatively, call 01628 897500 or email info@englandhockey.co.uk