Contact Us

 

Quick Links

Regional Offices
Administration and Finance
Coaching
Commercial
Competitions
Facilities
Umpiring
Tickets
RMs

England Hockey is based at Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre.  You can reach us using the following contact details.

Main Office
England Hockey, Bisham Abbey NSC, Bisham, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 1RR
Phone: 01628 897500
Fax: 01628 897544
Email: info@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EnglandHockey

We also have five regional offices, which can help with enquiries regarding hockey in your area, club affiliation, coaching courses, the Single System in your area and more.

North
England Hockey North Office, Weetwood Pavilion, University of Leeds, Weetwood Ring Road, Leeds, LS16 5AU
Phone: 0113 274 0083
Mobile: 07540 201080
E-Mail: north@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EHBNorth

Midlands
England Hockey Midlands Office, The Hockey Pavilion, Loughborough University, Ashby Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU
Phone: 01509 228676
Mobile: 07545 438129
Email: midlands@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EHBMidlands

East
England Hockey East Office, The Hockey Pavilion, Loughborough University, Ashby Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU
Phone: 01509 228674
Mobile: 07718 980509
Email: east@englandhockey.co.uk

South
England Hockey South Office, Bisham Abbey NSC, Bisham, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 1RR
Phone: 01628 897503
Mobile: 07595 565997
Fax: 01628 897544
Email: south@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EHBSouth

West
England Hockey West Office, University of Exeter, Sports Park, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 4QN
Phone: 01392 264031
Fax: 01392 251033
Mobile: 07872 061960
Email: west@englandhockey.co.uk
Twitter: @EHBWest

The following contact details may prove helpful for specific enquiries.

Administration & Finance
Finance Dept - Linda Sansun - 01628 897514 - linda.sansun@englandhockey.co.uk
Membership - Jackie Bridger - 01628 897515 - membership@englandhockey.co.uk

Coaching (general enquiries & coaching resources)
Jackie Bridger - 01628 897515 - Coaching@englandhockey.co.uk

Commercial
Communications - Andy Brown - 01628 897509/07525 987283 - andy.brown@englandhockey.co.uk
Communications - Jennie Byass - 01628 897513/07850 907320 - jennie.byass@englandhockey.co.uk
Magazine (submit stories, letters or comments) - magazine@englandhockey.co.uk 
Marketing - Mark Moisley - 01628 897522/07702 258469 - mark.moisley@englandhockey.co.uk
Sales Officer - Emily Peel - 01628 897507/07894 692139 - emily.peel@englandhockey.co.uk 
Partnerships Manager - Siobhan McCartan - 01628 897538/07525 401584 - siobhan.mccartan@englandhockey.co.uk

Competitions
NOW: Pensions Men’s Hockey League & Investec Women's Hockey League – Stephen Barlow - 01628 897505/07725 432016 – stephen.barlow@englandhockey.co.uk
Senior Knockout competitions - Michael Baker - 01628 897508/07545 438128 - michael.baker@englandhockey.co.uk
Junior Competitions – Rebecca Hill – 01628 895087 – rebecca.hill@englandhockey.co.uk

Facilities Enquiries (not bookings)
- 01628 897530 - facilities@englandhockey.co.uk

Umpiring
Natasha McMorrow - 01628 897512 - umpiring@englandhockey.co.uk

Tickets
For ticketing information look up our Events or tickets pages.
Alternatively, call 01628 897500 or email info@englandhockey.co.uk

England Hockey has a team of 12 relationship managers operating in counties across the country.  To find your local Relationship Manager, please see the table below.

England Hockey Relationship Managers
Area/Region                   Contact           Email Phone
Kent, Sussex & Surrey Natalie Beckett natalie.beckett@englandhockey.co.uk  01628 897503

Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Hampshire & Isle of Wight Lucy Moore lucy.moore@englandhockey.co.uk 07793 955019
London (33 Boroughs)  Gil Robertson gil.robertson@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980515
Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Derbyshire & Staffordshire Simon Dowdy Simon.dowdy@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980507
Shropshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire  Paul Smith Paul.Smith@englandhockey.co.uk 07785 787452
Cornwall, Devon, Somerset & Channel Islands Barbara Reynolds Barbara.reynolds@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980517
Herefordshire, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire,  Dorset & Avon  Andy Blackmore Andy.Blackmore@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980513
Cheshire, Lancashire & Isle of Man Julie Longden Julie.longden@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980519
Northumberland, Durham & Cumbria Lynne Dobison Lynne.dobison@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980511
Yorkshire & Humber Heather Douglas Heather.Douglas@englandhockey.co.uk 07702 258465
Lincolnshire, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire & Northamptonshire Andy Dale Andrew.Dale@englandhockey.co.uk 07725 432013
Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex & Hertfordshire  Charlie Farrow Charlie.farrow@englandhockey.co.uk 07811 336895
Fixtures Live Site by nemisys
Website delivered in partnership with tappetyclick