Contact Us

 

Relationship Managers

England Hockey has a team of 11 Relationship Managers working with local clubs, schools, local authorities and partners in counties across the country.  To find your local Relationship Manager, please see the table below.

Area/Region                  

Contact          

Email

Phone

National Manager 

Shelley Watts 
077725
432017

Dorset, Hampshire, Surrey, Sussex, Isle of Wight 

Gaynor Toms

gaynor.toms@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980513

London (33 Boroughs) & Hertfordshire 

Steve Turner

steve.turner@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980515




Black Country, Birmingham, Derbyshire, Shropshire, Staffordhsire, Warwickshire & Worcestershire,

Paul Smith

Paul.Smith@englandhockey.co.uk

07785 787452

Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Somerset & Channel Islands

Barbara Reynolds

Barbara.reynolds@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980517

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire 

Caroline Baynes (part time)

caroline.baynes@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 976291

Bath, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire & Wiltshire

Verity Langfield (part time)

verity.langfield@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 976290

Cheshire, Merseyside, Manchester, Isle of Man & Lancashire

Helen Clarke 

helen.clarke@englandhockey.co.uk 

0770225

8469

Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear

Harriet Tebbs

Harriet.Tebbs@englandhockey.co.uk

07718 980511

Yorkshire & Humberside

Gary Johnson

gary.johnson@englandhockey.co.uk

0770225

8465

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, & Northamptonshire 

Andy Dale

Andrew.Dale@englandhockey.co.uk

07725 432013

Essex, Kent, Norfolk & Suffolk

Charlie Farrow

Charlie.farrow@englandhockey.co.uk

07811 336895

 

Development Administrator – Elaina Leithead

Supporting the North and Midlands

England Hockey Midlands Office, The Hockey Pavilion, Loughborough University, Ashby Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU

Phone: 01509 228676

Mobile: 07545 438129

Email: elaina.leithead@englandhockey.co.uk

 

Development Administrator – Jenny Mitchell

Supporting the East, South and West

England Hockey West Office, University of Exeter, Sports Park, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 4QN

Phone: 01392 264031

Mobile: 07872 061960

Email: jenny.mitchell@englandhockey.co.uk

 

Head Office

England Hockey is based at Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre.  You can reach us using the following contact details.

 

Main Office

England Hockey, Bisham Abbey NSC, Bisham, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 1RR

Phone: 01628 897500

Fax: 01628 897544

Email: info@englandhockey.co.uk

Twitter: @EnglandHockey

 

The following contact details may prove helpful for specific enquiries.

 

Administration & Finance

Finance Dept - Linda Sansun - 01628 897514 - linda.sansun@englandhockey.co.uk

Membership - Hannah Jeremy - 01628 897537 - membership@englandhockey.co.uk

 

Coaching (general enquiries & coaching resources)

Gabriel Emery (workshops and courses) Coaching@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 895094

Claire Williams (membership, advice, content) Coaching@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 895088

 

Umpiring Relationship Manager

David Elworthy  David.Elworthy@englandhockey.co.uk  01509 228672/ 07712 306967

 

Facilities Relationship Managers

Gary Limbert – gary.limbert@englandhockey.co.uk 07702 258459

Jo Hawley – joanna.hawley@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980512

Simon Dowdy – simon.dowdy@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980507

facilities@englandhockey.co.uk

 

Player Pathway

Sally Mapley (Player Pathway Manager) sally.mapley@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 897500

Katie Oldrieve (Player Pathway Officer) player.pathway@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 897526

 

Communications

Craig Mortimer-Zhika (Communications Manager)

Craig.Mortimer-Zhika@englandhockey.co.uk  01628 895083/07988 620992

Beth Moorley (Communications Officer: Grass roots)

beth.moorley@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 897513

Will Turner (Communications Officer: Performance)

will.turner@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 897510


Magazine (submit stories, letters or comments) - magazine@englandhockey.co.uk 

Andy Brown - Head of Sales & Marketing

andy.brown@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 897509/ 07525 987283  

 

Matthew Baddeley (Hospitality)

matthew.baddeley@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 895522

 

James Needham (Partnerships Manager) 

james.needham@englandhockey.co.uk  01628 897548/ 07525 401584

 

Graham Swanson (Business Development/ Sponsorship)

graham.swanson@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 897520/ 07590 183304

 

Competitions

Men’s Hockey League & Investec Women's Hockey League 

Stephen Barlow stephen.barlow@englandhockey.co.uk - 01628 897505/ 07725 432016

Senior Knockout competitions

Zach Ferris - competitions.info@englandhockey.co.uk 01628 897508

Junior Competitions

Jane Jelley -  junior.competitions@englandhockey.co.uk 07702 258497

 

Tickets

For ticketing information look up our Events or tickets pages.

Alternatively, call 01628 897500 or email info@englandhockey.co.uk