London Hockey Management Structure 2021/22

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Position	Email
Marcel van Eldik	Chair	chair@london.hockey
Mark Anderson	Vice Chair	vicechair@london.hockey
Charles Darby	Finance Director	finance@london.hockey
Fiona Isacsson	Operations Director	operations@london.hockey
Mark Bennett	Governance Director	governance@london.hockey
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Position	Email
Paul Mangat	Chair Adult Leagues & Competitions	adultcompetitions@london.hockey
Judith Jones	Chair Junior Leagues & Competitions	juniors@london.hockey
Sara Walker	Chair Masters Hockey	masters@london.hockey
Tim Forte	Chair Officiating	officiating@london.hockey
Rupert Allen	Area Discipline Administrator	discipline@london.hockey
Adult Leagues & Competitions Committee	Position	Email
Paul Mangat	Chair Adult Leagues & Competitions	adultcompetitions@london.hockey
Paul Mangat	League Adminstrator Women + Men Prem - Div 3	
Liz Laird	League Administrator Women Div 4-7	
Richard Chere	League Administrator Men Div 4-7	
David Lloyd-Williams	GMS Manager	admin@london.hockey
Simon Haspel	Advisor	
Sherry Parnell	Advisor	
	Advisor	
Junior Leagues & Competitions Committee	Position	Email
Judith Jones		
	Chair Junior Leagues & Competitions	juniors@london.hockey
Adrian Darley	Chair Junior Leagues & Competitions Junior League Coordinator	juniors@london.hockey
Adrian Darley Donna Kirby	3	juniors@london.hockey
•	Junior League Coordinator	juniors@london.hockey
Donna Kirby	Junior League Coordinator Junior League Coordinator Junior League Coordinator	juniors@london.hockey
Donna Kirby Jenny George	Junior League Coordinator Junior League Coordinator	juniors@london.hockey
Donna Kirby Jenny George Tommy Hamilton	Junior League Coordinator Junior League Coordinator Junior League Coordinator Indoor Lead / Junior Coordinator (Pathway)	juniors@london.hockey schools@london.hockey

Stephen Biggins Simon Haspel

Masters Hockey

Sara Walker Maureen Henderson David Lloyd Williams Andrew Spooner Simon Marsh Chris Duke Donna Smith Ben Rea Andrew Denye Jack Marfleet Jonny Oliver

Andrew Spooner Steve Mills Steve Mills

Ben Rea Ben Rea Kate Woolridge Gemma Nurse

Penny Woods

Sara Walker

Officiating Committee

Tim Forte Peter Mackintosh Schools Co-ordinator Pitches Co-ordinator Adviser Adviser Adviser

Position

Chair Masters Hockey Masters League Administrator **GMS Manager** League Adviser League Advisor League Advisor Strategy Strategy Strategy MO35 Team Manager MO40 Team Manager MO45 Team Manager MO50 Team Manager MO55 Team Manager MO60 Team Manager MO65 Team Manager MO70 Team Manager MO75 Team Manager WO35 Team Manager WO40 Team Manager WO45 Team Manager WO50 Team Manager WO55 Team Manager WO60 Team Manager WO65 Team Manager

Position

Chair Officiating Appointments Lead

Email

masters@london.hockey mastersadmin@london.hockey admin@london.hockey

Email

officiating@london.hockey appointments@london.hockey

Georga Reed Julie Ferrett Gary Smith Neil Murphy AJ Small	Club Liaison Lead Development Lead Assistant Development Lead Assistant Appointments Lead Assistant Club Liaison Lead	officiatingclubliaison@london.hockey officiatingdevelopment@london.hockey
Chris O'Hagan	Young Umpire Lead	youngumpires@london.hockey
Stephen Mason	Technical Officiating Lead	technicalofficiating@london.hockey
Discipline Committee	Position	Email
Rupert Allen	Area Discipline Administrator Assistant Area Disciplinary Administrator Assistant Area Disciplinary Administrator	discipline@london.hockey
Safeguarding Team	Position	Email
Mark Bennett Dawn Bonner (interim)	Governance Director Safeguarding Officer Junior Welfare Officer Adult Welfare Officer	governance@london.hockey
Finance Team	Position	Email
Charles Darby	Finance Director Finance Officer Adult Competitions & Leagues Finance Officer Junior Activity	finance@london.hockey