Commonwealth Games Schedule

SHARE

Men’s competition

Men’s Pool B
India
England
Canada
Wales
Ghana

England men’s pool fixtures
Fri 29 Jul 7pm England v Ghana
Sun 31 Jul 2pm England v Wales
Mon 1 Aug 4pm England v India
Thu 4 Aug 4pm England v Canada

Men’s knockout matches
Sat 6 Aug Semi-Finals and 7th-10th place play-offs
Sun 7 Aug 5th-6th play-off
Mon 8 Aug Final and 3rd – 4th play-off

Women’s competition

Women’s Pool A
England
India
Canada
Wales
Ghana

England women’s pool fixtures
Sat 30 Jul 4pm England v Ghana
Sun 31 Jul 7pm England v Canada
Tue 2 Aug 4pm England v India
Thu 4 Aug 11am England v Wales

Women’s knockout matches
Fri 5 Aug Semi-Finals and 7th-10th place play-offs
Sun 7 Aug Final and 3rd to 6th place play-offs

Show Your Support

Get your Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games tickets and cheer on your home nation!

Get Your Tickets