Development And Academy Centre Contacts

Find your local Development or Academy Centre below:

SHARE

Find your local Development or Academy Centre contact below.

REGION


CONTACT                    

EMAILPHONE        
North


East Cheshire Andy Birchalleastcheshirehockey@gmail.com07849476041
West Cheshire & WirralPaul Williamswillohockey100@sky.com07840812676
CumbriaSharron Simpsonsharron@cumbriahockeydevelop.onmicrosoft.com07391560189
DurhamGary Fergusongf@yarmschool.org-
Greater ManchesterDave Harderndavid.highfield@ntlworld.com07974922008
Greater ManchesterPenny Moorfieldpennyjmoorfield@btinternet.com07836745551
Humberside Sarah Beechhumberhockey18@hotmail.com07725880209
Isle of ManDeborah Shimminmhasecretary@outlook.com-
Lancashire (North)Katherine Wholeykath.lancshockey@gmail.com-
Lancashire (South)Eunice Ellisone.ellison@btinternet.com-
Northumberland


Adam Craggs            

administrator@northumberlandhockey.org07887532580
Yorkshire (North)Bev Longthornenorthyorkshirehockey@gmail.com07766208670
Yorkshire (South)

Sam Clark

Lindsey Barron

girls.syhockeyacademy@gmail.com

boys.syhockeyacademy@gmail.com

 
Yorkshire (West)David Breretonwestyorkshirehockey@gmail.com




REGIONCONTACTEMAILPHONE
Midlands


DerbyshireJudy Hooker judynigel@btinternet.com07746487045
LeicestershireJane Jelleyjane.jelley@talk21.com01162640449
NorthamptonshireJasmine Banks Northamptonhockey@gmail.com07738879838
NottinghamshireKay Bond kay.g.bond@googlemail.com07887787881
ShropshireJules O’Neilljulesoneill@btinternet.com07941444037

John BeckettJohn.Beckett96@outlook.com
Staffordshire & Black CountryDavid Willenbruchdavid.willenbruch@ntlworld.com07854072147
WarwickshireSteve TabbStephentabb@hotmail.com07900884100
WorcestershireHolly Lashfordwhaplayerpathway@gmail.com




REGIONCONTACTEMAILPHONE
East


BedfordshirePhilippa Smith secretary@bedshockey.co.uk07815987599
CambridgeshireJess Grammerjgrammercambshockey@gmail.com-
Essex (Chelmsford and Redbridge)Mo Edkins essexhockeyadmin@virginmedia.com07734262591
Hertfordshire (Ware and Hatfield)Anne MayHertsHockeySSA@outlook.com07483104749
LincolnshireFrances Daltonlincshockey1@hotmail.co.uk07834279152
Norfolk (Cromer, Norwich and Watton)Glenn Mooreppadmin@norfolk-hockey.co.uk-
Suffolk (Ipswich and Bury St Edmunds)Jess Grammerjgrammercambshockey@gmail.com-




REGIONCONTACTEMAILPHONE
South


BerkshireLee Tannerbharegistrar@gmail.com-
BuckinghamshireAllan Joblingdircoach@bucksha.org.uk-
HampshireKoo Janzenkoo.janzen@hampshirehockey.net07740356339
Kent Dave Parsonskentplayerpathway@outlook.com-
LondonJudith Jonesplayerpathway@london.hockey-
Oxfordshire Jane/Neil Chilvers oxfordshirehockey@btinternet.com-
SurreyJosephine Carrdcadmin@surreyhockey.com07976 742937
SussexFrank Georgefrankgeorge@sky.com07801571372




REGIONCONTACTEMAILPHONE
West


AvonVal Shipseyvalshipsey@gmail.com07813433241
Channel Islands (Guernsey)Steve Eulenkampsteve@guernseyhockey.com07781161213
Channel Islands (Jersey)Sarah Heeliscontact@jerseyhockey.co.uk-
Cornwall Kelly Jefferiescornwallplayerpathway@gmail.com-
Devon Claire Rochelleplayerpathway.devonhockey@gmail.com-
Dorset Gavin Ruslinggavinrusling@hotmail.com-
GloucestershireJames Doughtyplayer-pathway@glos-ha.org.uk07985 443973
HerefordshireAndy Rogersandy.rogers@icloud.com07979556202
SomersetLaura Bennettsomersetsinglesystem@live.co.uk07534438467
WiltshireLizzie Coxlizziegracecox@icloud.com-