Masters' Calendar Information and Trial Dates

In 2020 England Masters’ squads will be involved in Home Nations and World Cup competition as detailed below.  If you would like to be considered for any of these squads please contact the chair of Selectors/EH Lead as indicated in the table.

Home Nations/World Cup 2020

Squads

Date

Venue

Event

Women/Men 035/040

8th – 17th August 2020

Nottingham England

World Cup

Women/Men 045/050

19th – 29th September 2020

Cape Town S Africa

World Cup

Women 055/060/065 Men 055

19th – 29th September 2020

Cape Town S Africa

World Cup

Men 060/065/070/075

5th – 15th November 2020

Tokyo Japan

World Cup

Men 035/045/055

26th -28th June 2020

Wales

Home Nations

Men 040/050

15th – 17th May 2020

Scotland

Home Nations

Men 060/065/070/075

22nd – 24th May 2020

Southgate England

Home Nations

Women 035/040/045/050/055/060

26th – 28th June 2020

Edinburgh Scotland

Home Nations

 

Masters’ Trials 2019/2020

Squad

Date/s

Venue

Contact

W035

6/10 - 20/10 – 24/11

Lilleshall / Oxford / Rugby

Tony Hayes - info@furyhockey.co.uk

W040

29/9 – 20/10 – 10/11

Rugby / Rugby / Lilleshall

Deb Wilkes – wilkesdeb@gmail.com

W045

29/9 – 20/10 – 10/11

Rugby / Rugby / Lilleshall

Deb Wilkes – wilkesdeb@gmail.com

W050

29/9 – 20/10 – 10/11

Rugby / Rugby / Lilleshall

Deb Wilkes – wilkesdeb@gmail.com

W055

20/10 – 3/11 – 1/12

Stourport HC

Peter Malkin - jpmalkin@outlook.com

W060

6/10 – 17/11 – 1/12

Rugby College

Jan Baker – Jan.baker9@btinternet.com

W065

29/9 – 24/11 – 19/01

Olton / Hampton / Hampton

Sara Walker – sarawalker16@gmail.com

M035

15/12 – 26/01 – 16/02

Malvern/Warwick/Harborne

Chris Marsh – chrismarsh189@hotmail.co.uk

M040

6/10 - 20/10 17/11

Warwick School

Andy Bastow - andybastow@clara.co.uk

M045

6/10 – 3/11 – 15/12

Wrekin College Telford

Dave Jessep – davejessep@gmail.com

M050

20/10 – 3/11 – 15/12

Bilton Grange Rugby

John Dixon – ajdixon.62@virgin.net

M055

20/10 – 27/10 – 3/11

TBA

G Johnson – george@georgejohnson.co.uk

M060

20/10 – 27/10 – 3/11

TBA

G Johnson – george@georgejohnson.co.uk

M065

20/10 – 27/10 – 3/11

TBA

Imtiaz Sheikh – sheikhi@macmillansheikh.com

M070

20/11 -27/11-11/12

TBA

Ben Rea – benrea24@gmail.com

M075

TBA

TBA

David.Read@ppinterim.co.uk

M080

TBA

TBA

David Wright – dwright@dircon.co.uk