Women’s Hockey League

Follow the action in the Women’s Hockey League

After a successful 2023-24 season, England Hockey welcomes 16 new teams into the Men’s and Women’s England Hockey Leagues (EHL) for 2024-25.

The England Hockey League is the pinnacle of club hockey in England, the top 12 teams compete to be the Women's Hockey League Champions and qualify for the EuroHockey League next season.

In the Women’s Premier Division, Holcombe return after a year’s absence and Sutton Coldfield are back in the top flight for the first time since 2015.  

Women’s Division One sees Conference Midlands winners, Repton and North winners, Pendle Forest play in Division One North for the first time. In Division One South Bristol Firebrands who won Conference West and Guildford, Conference East champions are also newcomers at this level.

The eight newcomers to the Conferences are the Area League winners. North - Alderley Edge (NW) and Whitley Bay & Tynemouth (YNE), Midlands – Loughborough Students 2 (M) and Cambridge University (E), East – Wapping (L) and Sevenoaks 2s (SE), West – Marlow (SC) and Lansdown (W).

2023/24 Fixtures and Results

Women’s Hockey League

Women's Leagues

  • Loading

    Please wait while we load the data...

Buy your Great Britain FIH Pro League London tickets

Get more for your money this year, with four games each day instead of two! Enjoy a family day out from under £55 with U18s from £8.

Buy Now!