• Page 2 of 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3


  • International section now live!

    | Following the re-integration of the Performance Unit on 1 September 2005, a new international section has been added to the England Hockey website.

  • The EHL is back!

    | The English Hockey League season has kicked off with a number of new faces on show in the Men's and Women's Premier Divisions.

  • Calling all sport fans for UKTV!

    | UKTV is looking for people who love sport and have captured their glorious moment on camera. It's all in the name of sport and you could end up on a brand new TV series!

  • Men's Cup, Round Two Draw

    | Round One of the Menís Cup was played on Sunday and with one more game to go until the EHL sides enter, the 54 non-EHL clubs left in the draw will be eager to win through for...

  • Affiliation deadline today!

    | Today (16th September 2005) is the deadline for returning your 2005/6 affiliation form. If you have not yet returned your form please do so today.

  • England Hockey seeks Chief Medical Officer

    | England Hockey is seeking to appoint a Chief Medical Officer for its international teams. The role is part time but is key to the provision of medical support to our elite...

  • Driffield Hockey Club join the Clubs 1st Club!

    | England Hockey sends its congratulations to Driffield HC for becoming the first club in the Humber region to gain the prestigious Clubs 1st and Club Mark awards

  • Southampton Hockey Club Get Clubs 1st

    | Southampton Hockey Club, one of the biggest around with 15 adult teams and 14 junior teams at every age group, have become the second club in Hampshire to achieve Clubs 1st.

  • Dick Clarke appointed as interim CEO for Great Britain Olympic Hockey Limited

    | The Board of Great Britain Olympic Hockey Limited (GBOHL) is delighted to be able to announce the appointment of Dick Clarke as its interim, CEO.

  • Ebsworth and Cullen win Writers’ Awards

    | Jon Ebsworth, England and Surbiton Goalkeeper has been awarded the prestigious Chris Moore Salver, with the Marjorie Pollard Salver being awarded to England and Leicester...

  • Page 2 of 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3