Southgate and Brooklands MU return to NOW: Pensions Premier Division

Mens Conferences 2014/15

Southgate and Brooklands MU return to NOW: Pensions Premier Division after one season as the formation of the NOW: Pensions Men’s Hockey League for 2014-15 has now been agreed by the League Committee.

In the Conferences the committee have again looked to avoid teams changing Divisions season on season and therefore there are no changes.

As for promotions and relegations: Sheffield Hallam and Loughborough Students have both been relegated to Conference North from the Premier Division, while Doncaster has earned promotion back to North Conference after a season’s absence. Barford Tigers and Whitchurch also return from the Midlands and West & South Wales Leagues, again after only one season outside of the NPMHL, and they’ve been placed in Conference West, The other newcomers, Chichester (South) and West Herts (East), join NOW: Pensions Conference East.

Below you’ll find the layout for all of the teams in the NOW: Pensions Men’s Hockey League for the coming 2014/15 season. To find out about the Investec Women's Hockey League layout for next season, click here

Brooklands MU
East Grinstead
Hampstead & Westminster
East North West
Brighton & Hove Belper Barford Tigers
Bromley & Beckenham Bowdon Cardiff & Met
Cambridge City Deeside Ramblers Cheltenham
Chichester Doncaster Fareham
Holcombe Leek Guildford
Old Loughtonians Loughborough Students Indian Gymkhana
Oxted Olton & West Warwicks Team Bath Buccaneers
Richmond Sheffield Hallam University of Birmginham
Teddington University of Durham University of Exeter
West Herts Wakefield Whitchurch