BREAKING: Vitality Hockey Women's World Cup schedule announced!


The wait is finally over! The pools and schedules for the 2018 Vitality Hockey Women’s World Cup in London have been announced!

Until now it had been unknown who would battle it out against who at Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre – but now the official schedule is here and general sale is now OPEN! 

After the success of the Hockey Family Priority Window and the Public Ballot which saw over 75,500 tickets selling out England sessions and all the finals, the chance to get your hands on the next round of the hottest tickets in the general sale is here.

England will play in Pool B alongside the USA, India and Ireland with the schedule creating some eye-catching pool matches full of rivalry.

The prospect of seeing New Zealand and Australia’s Trans-Tasman rivalry in pool D on Saturday 28 July is an enticing one while Asian rivals Korea and China will play each other in pool A.

Elsewhere a mouth-watering clash between world number three Argentina and Olympic bronze medallists Germany in pool C on the 25 July is one to look out for.

Standard tickets to all England, Semi-Finals and the Final have completely sold-out meaning our Premium Experiences are the only way to see England in action.

We have two package options: luxurious and exclusive hospitality in the Richardson-Walsh Suite or taking in pure hockey gold in the Gold Lounge. For more information click here.

Netherlands, China, Korea, Italy

ENGLAND, United States of America, India, Ireland

Argentina, Germany, Spain, South Africa

Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Belgium

Vitality Hockey Women's World Cup