• International

England Masters’ Trial Information For 2022 International Season

The trial dates for England Masters’ age groups are outlined in the chart below. Players will be recommended by their Area but anyone who does not represent an area may apply for a trial by contacting the EH Lead of their age group.

For more information on International Masters’ please contact masters@englandhockey.co.uk

SquadWomen

Venue
03531 Oct28 Nov
Nottingham HC     Lilleshall NSC
0403/17 Oct7/28 Nov
Nottingham HC
04517 Oct7/28 Nov
Nottingham HC
0503/177/28 Nov
Nottingham HC
0553 Oct28 Nov9 JanHampton-in-Arden
06017 Oct5 Dec30 JanHampton-in-Arden
06526 Sept7 Nov23 JanHampton-in-Arden
SquadMen

Venue
0357 / 28 Nov5 Dec
Moulton College
04017 Oct7 Nov9 Jantbc
04523 OctRest TBC
tbc
05026 Sept3 / 17 Oct7 NovRugby School
05526 Sept17 Oct7 NovRugby School
06012 Sept3 Oct7 NovRugby School
06512 Sept3 / 17 Oct7 NovBilton Grange/Sheffield/Slough
07016 Nov1 Dec
Olton & West Warks
07524 Nov8 Dec
Old Silhillians

If you would like to register for a trial or would like further information, please contact the EH Lead for your age group.

Women’s Contacts
Zoe Yates - zoe.yates@rocketmail.com  035s 
Deb Wilkes - wilkesdeb@gmail.com    040/045/050s
Sara Mainprise - scmainprise@hotmail.co.uk 055s
Peter Malkin – jpmalkin@outlook.com 060s
Sara Walker - sarawalker16@gmail.com 065s

Men’s Contacts
Chris Marsh - chrismarsh189@hotmail.co.uk 035s
Steph Port. - steph.port1201@gmail.com 040s
Andrew Taylor – andy45masters@gmail.com 045s
George Johnson - george@georgejohnson.co.uk 050/055/060s
Imtiaz Sheikh - sheikhi@macmillansheikh.com 065s
Ben Rea – benrea24@gmail.com 070/075s
David Wright – dwright@dircon.co.uk 080s